Welcome to Audax Genuine!
These user data deletion instruction outline the rules and step for the use of Audax Genuine's App.
We store your personal data for the operational needs of the application. There is no further processing to third parties related to your personal data. We store all data as long as you do not request deletion of personal data.
To submit a deletion request, follow the steps below.
Personal data that has been deleted cannot be recovered. If at a later date the same personal data is activated on the system, all data will start from the beginning.